Deze mensen staan steeds voor U klaar :

 

Mark Pierssens – 2609 – 0497.40.66.68 –  mark.pierssens@agfa.com

Walter Joos – 2609 – 0497.67.44.13 – walter.joos@agfa.com

Tom Thomson – 5602 – 0495.23.13.62 – tom.thomson@agfa.com

Erik Van Oosterwijck – 6392 – 0478.56.81.63 – erik.vanoosterwijck@agfa.com

Wim Weyns – 4629 – 0496.61.69.87 –  wim.weyns@agfa.com

Mario Vandervelpen – 3420 –  0498.26.77.64 –  mario.vandervelpen@agfa.com

Gino De Kat – 5982 – 0497.40.51.35  –   gino.dekat@agfa.com

Frank Aerts – 3506  -0479.24.26.93 – frank.aerts@agfa.com

Hervé Vercammen   – 6549  –  0474.56.74.05 – herve.vercammen@agfa.com

Tom Maes   –  6618 – 0474.89.42.48  –  tommy.maes@agfa.com

Yves De Kok – 5940  –  0497.22.51.15   – yves.dekok@agfa.com

 

Onze jongeren :  

 

Tim Vermylen  – 6542  –  0471.11.01.24  – tim.vermylen@agfa.com

Reda Harnafi – 6969 –  0489.12.56.42 – reda.harnafi@agfa.com