Contactgegevens delegatie

Vercammen Tom – 2609 – 0494.56.12.58  – tom.vercammen@agfa.com

Tisson Rene – 6618  rene.tisson@agfa.com

Van Vooren Jess- 6667 – 0497.40.49.21- jess.vanvooren@agfa.com

Thomson Tom – 5602 – 0495.23.13.62 – tom.thomson@agfa.com

Van Oosterwijck Erik- 6549 – 0478.56.81.63 –erik.vanoosterwijck@agfa.com

Pierssens Mark – 5711 – 0497.40.66.68 –  mark.pierssens@agfa.com

Joos Walter – 6906 – 0497.67.44.13 – walter.joos@agfa.com

Weyns Wim – 4629 – 0496.61.69.87 wim.weyns@agfa.com

Vandervelpen Mario – 3420 – 034443514 –  mario.vandervelpen@agfa.com

De Kat Gino – 5982 – 0497.40.51.35 –   gino.dekat@agfa.com

 Everaerts Dirk  – 3420  0472/49.63.55   dirk.everaerts@agfa.com

Vercammen Hervé  – 6512  0474/56.74.