Delegatie ABVV : 

Tom Vercammen  – 2609 – tom.vercammen@agfa.com

Walter Joos  – 6906 – 0497.67.44.13 – walter.joos@agfa.com

Tom Thomson – 5602 – 0495.23.13.62 – tom.thomson@agfa.com

Erik Van Oosterwijck – 6390 – 0478.56.81.63 – erik.vanoosterwijck@agfa.com

Mark Pierssens – 5711 – 0497.40.66.68 –  mark.pierssens@agfa.com

Wim Weyns  – 4629 – 0496.61.69.87 –  wim.weyns@agfa.com

Mario Vandervelpen  – 3420 – 0498.26.77.64 –  mario.vandervelpen@agfa.com

Gino de Kat  – 5982 – 0497.40.51.35  –   gino.dekat@agfa.com

Frank Aerts   – 3470 – 0497.24.26.93  –  frank.aerts@agfa.com

Herve Vercammen   – 6549 –  0474.56.74.05 – herve.vercammen@agfa.com

Tommy  Maes – 6618 – 0474.89.42.48 – tommy.maes@agfa.com

Onze jongeren :  

Reda Harnafi  – 6969 – 0489.12.56.42 –   reda.harnafi@agfa.com

Tim Vermylen – 6542 – 0471.11.01.24 – tim.vermylen@agfa.com